Annual General Meeting Registration

 
1 2 3

The La Leche League Canada (LLLC) Board welcomes Leaders, Leader Applicants, and members of the public to the virtual LLLC Annual General Meeting.

Sunday, January 24, 2021

11 am - PST

12 pm - MST

1 pm - CST

2 pm - EST

3 pm - AST

3:30 pm NST

Please register to attend. An email with telephone and web login information for the virtual meeting will follow with your registration confirmation.

If you have any questions about registration please contact Nikki Bell via email or 289-660-5900.

Note: all contact information collected is for the specific purpose of communicating Annual General Meeting registration and attendance details only. 

To encourage, promote and provide breastfeeding, chest feeding and human milk feeding support and educational opportunities as an important contribution to the health of children, families and society