New Brunswick

LLLC - Bedford/Sackville



LLLC - Moncton

Dieppe

LLLC - Fredericton (Virtual)

Monday, June 14, 2021 - 3:00pm, Monday, July 12, 2021 - 3:00pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Fredericton

LLLC-Saint John (Prenatal)

Monday, April 26, 2021 - 7:00pm
Other (see below)
Saint John

LLLC-Saint John (Virtual)

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 8:00pm, Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 8:00pm, Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 8:00pm, Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 8:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Saint John

LLLC - Kings County

Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 10:00am, Monday, May 31, 2021 - 10:00am, Monday, June 28, 2021 - 10:00am, Monday, July 26, 2021 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Sussex

To encourage, promote and provide breastfeeding, chest feeding and human milk feeding support and educational opportunities as an important contribution to the health of children, families and society