Ontario

LLLC - Manotick / Barrhaven

Nepean, Manotick, Barrhaven, Ottawa

LLLC - Nepean Central (Virtual)

Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 7:00pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Nepean, Ottawa, Kanata, Stittsville, Carp, Manotick, Barrhaven, Dunrobin, Richmond, Gatineau, Gouldburn, Kinburn

LLLC - Ottawa Beacon Hill South

Ottawa

LLLC - Ottawa Byward Market (Virtual)

Monday, May 10, 2021 - 1:00pm, Monday, June 7, 2021 - 1:00pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Ottawa

LLLC - Ottawa Centre (Virtual)

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 7:00pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Ottawa

LLLC - Ottawa East Prenatal (Virtual)

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 6:30pm
Other (see below)
Ottawa

LLLC - Ottawa Saturday Couples (Virtual)

Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 10:00am, Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 10:00am, Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 10:00am, Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 10:00am
Ottawa

LLLC - Ottawa South with Arabic Translation (Virtual)

Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 10:00am, Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 10:00am, Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 10:00am, Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Ottawa

LLLC - Ottawa South East (Virtual)

Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 10:00am, Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 10:00am, Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 10:00am, Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Ottawa, Gloucester, Orleans, Manotick, Barrhaven, Nepean, Kanata, Gatineau

LLLC - Ottawa South Ramadan Afternoon

Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 2:00pm
Other (see below)
Ottawa, Gloucester, Orleans, Manotick, Barrhaven, Nepean, Kanata, Gatineau

LLLC - Ottawa Little Nursing Persons (Virtual)

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 7:00pm
Ottawa, Nepean, Kanata, Orleans, Gatineau, Alymer, Manotick, Kemptville, Virtual, Online

To encourage, promote and provide breastfeeding, chest feeding and human milk feeding support and educational opportunities as an important contribution to the health of children, families and society