Quebec

Pour avoir de l'information sur l'allaitement en fran├žais, SVP cliquez ici

LLLC - Gatineau (Virtual)

Monday, July 12, 2021 - 7:00pm, Monday, August 16, 2021 - 7:00pm, Monday, September 20, 2021 - 7:00pm, Monday, October 18, 2021 - 7:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Gatineau

LLLC - Montreal (Virtual)

Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 10:00am, Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 10:00am, Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 10:00am, Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 10:00am
Montreal

LLLC - Pointe-Claire (Meetings On Hold)

Pointe-Claire

LLLC - Quebec (Virtual)

Monday, June 28, 2021 - 10:00am, Monday, July 26, 2021 - 10:00am, Monday, August 30, 2021 - 10:00am, Monday, September 27, 2021 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
St-Georges

To encourage, promote and provide breastfeeding, chest feeding and human milk feeding support and educational opportunities as an important contribution to the health of children, families and society