Quebec

Pour avoir de l'information sur l'allaitement en fran├žais, SVP cliquez ici

LLLC - Gatineau (Virtual)

Monday, April 5, 2021 - 7:00pm, Monday, April 19, 2021 - 7:00pm, Monday, May 3, 2021 - 7:00pm, Monday, May 17, 2021 - 7:00pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Gatineau

LLLC - Montreal (Virtual)

Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 10:00am, Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 10:00am, Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 10:00am, Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 10:00am
Montreal

LLLC - Pointe-Claire (Meetings On Hold)

Pointe-Claire

LLLC - Quebec (Virtual)

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 10:00am, Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 10:00am, Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 10:00am, Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
St-Georges

To encourage, promote and provide breastfeeding, chest feeding and human milk feeding support and educational opportunities as an important contribution to the health of children, families and society