LLLC Annual General Meeting

The La Leche League Canada (LLLC) Board welcomes Leaders, Leader Applicants, and members of the public to the virtual LLLC Annual General Meeting.

Sunday January 24, 2021

11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 3pm AST and 3:30 NST.

Attendants must register to attend. An email with telephone and web login information for the virtual meeting will follow with your registration confirmation.

Please click HERE to register.

To encourage, promote and provide breastfeeding, chest feeding and human milk feeding support and educational opportunities as an important contribution to the health of children, families and society