Alberta

LLLC-Calgary Central SW

Calgary

LLLC-Calgary Cougar Ridge

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary NW

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary Somerset

Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary South East

Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 6:30pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Calgary

LLLC-Chestermere

Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 1:00pm
Other (see below)
Chestermere

LLLC-Cdn Native Friendship Centre

Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Braemar School

Monday, October 3, 2016 - 11:45am
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Strathcona-Evening Meeting

Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 7:30pm
Other (see below)
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Strathcona-Morning Meeting

Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton West

Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Edmonton

LLLC-Fort McMurray-Afternoon Group

Fort McMurray

LLLC-Fort McMurray-Evening Group

Fort McMurray

LLLC-Lacombe

Friday, January 13, 2017 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Lacombe

LLLC-Leduc

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Leduc

LLLC-Lethbridge

The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Lethbridge

LLLC-Medicine Hat

Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 10:30am
Nutrition and Weaning
Medicine Hat

LLLC-Okotoks

Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Okotoks

LLLC-Peace River

Peace River

LLLC-Red Deer South

Monday, December 12, 2016 - 7:00pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Red Deer

LLLC-Sherwood Park

Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Sherwood Park

LLLC-Spruce Grove

Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 10:00am
Spruce Grove

LLLC - Strathmore

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 6:30pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Strathmore

  • find group button
  • join lllc button
leader resource button

Access LLLC Leader Resources

 

news button

This Tuesday, November 29th is GIVING TUESDAY, a time for giving and giving...

Nov 26 2016 - 10:18am

The Board of Directors of La Leche League Canada, would like to invite...

Sep 27 2016 - 6:46pm

World Breastfeeding Week August 1 - 7, 2016 "Breastfeeding: A Key to...

Aug 1 2016 - 11:36am