Alberta

LLLC-Brooks

The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Brooks

LLLC - Calgary Cougar Ridge

Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary Central SW

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 9:30am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary Marda Loop - Prenatal and Baby

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 9:30am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary Marda Loop - Toddler and Preschooler

Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 9:30am
Nutrition and Weaning
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary South East

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 6:30pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Calgary

LLLC-Chestermere

Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 6:30pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Chestermere

LLLC-Cochrane

Cochrane

LLLC- Edmonton Grey Nuns Community Hospital

Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Braemar School

Monday, December 8, 2014 - 11:45am
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Strathcona - Evening Meeting

Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 7:30pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Strathcona - Morning Meeting

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 10:00am
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton West

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Edmonton

LLLC - Fort McMurray-Evening Group

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 7:00pm
Fort McMurray

LLLC Fort McMurray-Afternoon Group

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 1:00pm
Fort McMurray

LLLC-Lacombe

Friday, November 14, 2014 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Lacombe

LLLC-Leduc

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Leduc

LLLC-Lethbridge

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Lethbridge

LLLC-Medicine Hat

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Medicine Hat

LLLC - Okotoks

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 6:00pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Okotoks

LLLC-Red Deer South

Monday, December 8, 2014 - 7:00pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Red Deer

LLLC-Sherwood Park (Daytime meeting)

Monday, November 17, 2014 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Sherwood Park

LLLC-Sherwood Park (Evening meeting)

Sherwood park

LLLC-Spruce Grove

Spruce Grove

LLLC-St. Albert

Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 7:00pm
St. Albert

  • find group button
  • join lllc button
leader resource button

Access LLLC Leader Resources

 

news button

"How long are you going to breastfeed your baby?" is a question that mothers...

Nov 20 2014 - 9:30am

In the first hour after birth baby goes through a number of important stages...

Nov 13 2014 - 10:36am

There are two myths about breastfeeding and its effect on the return of...

Nov 6 2014 - 12:56pm