Alberta

LLLC-Calgary Central SW

Calgary

LLLC-Calgary Cougar Ridge

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary NW

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 10:30am
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary Somerset

Friday, March 3, 2017 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary South East

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 6:30pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Calgary

LLLC-Chestermere

Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 6:30pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Chestermere

LLLC-Cdn Native Friendship Centre

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Braemar School

Monday, October 3, 2016 - 11:45am
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Central-ASAC meeting

Monday, March 13, 2017 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Central-Evening Meeting

Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 7:30pm
Other (see below)
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Central-Morning Meeting

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton West

Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 10:30am
Nutrition and Weaning
Edmonton

LLLC-Fort McMurray-Afternoon Group

Fort McMurray

LLLC-Fort McMurray-Evening Group

Fort McMurray

LLLC-Lacombe

Friday, March 10, 2017 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Lacombe

LLLC-Leduc

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Leduc

LLLC-Lethbridge

The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Lethbridge

LLLC-Medicine Hat

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 10:30am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Medicine Hat

LLLC-Okotoks

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Okotoks

LLLC-Peace River

Peace River

LLLC-Red Deer South

Monday, March 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Red Deer

LLLC-Sherwood Park

Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Sherwood Park

LLLC-Spruce Grove

Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Spruce Grove

LLLC - Strathmore

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 6:30pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Strathmore

  • find group button
  • join lllc button
leader resource button

Access LLLC Leader Resources

 

news button

This Tuesday, November 29th is GIVING TUESDAY, a time for giving and giving...

Nov 26 2016 - 10:18am

The Board of Directors of La Leche League Canada, would like to invite...

Sep 27 2016 - 6:46pm

World Breastfeeding Week August 1 - 7, 2016 "Breastfeeding: A Key to...

Aug 1 2016 - 11:36am