Alberta

LLLC-Calgary - McKenzie Lake

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary Central SW

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 9:30am
Nutrition and Weaning
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary Cougar Ridge

Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary Somerset

Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary South East

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 6:30pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Calgary

LLLC-Chestermere

Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 6:30pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Chestermere

LLLC-CDN Native Friendship Centre

Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Braemar School

Monday, September 5, 2016 - 11:45am
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Strathcona-Evening Meeting

Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 7:30pm
Other (see below)
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Strathcona-Morning Meeting

Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton West

Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Edmonton

LLLC-Fort McMurray-Afternoon Group

Fort McMurray

LLLC-Fort McMurray-Evening Group

Fort McMurray

LLLC-Lacombe

Friday, July 8, 2016 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Lacombe

LLLC-Leduc

Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Leduc

LLLC-Lethbridge

The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Lethbridge

LLLC-Medicine Hat

Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Medicine Hat

LLLC-Okotoks

Monday, August 22, 2016 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Okotoks

LLLC-Peace River

Peace River

LLLC-Red Deer South

Monday, July 11, 2016 - 7:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Red Deer

LLLC-Sherwood Park (Daytime meeting)

Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Sherwood Park

LLLC-Spruce Grove

Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Spruce Grove

LLLC-St. Albert

St. Albert

LLLC - Strathmore

Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 6:30pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Strathmore

  • find group button
  • join lllc button
leader resource button

Access LLLC Leader Resources

 

news button

The thought of breastfeeding in a public place can make some new parents...

Jun 23 2016 - 12:03pm

There's one week left. You still have time to donate and help us win $10,000...

Jun 23 2016 - 9:20am

The week of Father’s Day can either make you feel great because there is a...

Jun 16 2016 - 11:12am