Alberta

LLLC-Brooks

The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Brooks

LLLC-Calgary Central SW

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 9:30am
Nutrition and Weaning
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary Cougar Ridge

Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary Marda Loop-Prenatal and Baby

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 9:30am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary Marda Loop-Toddler and Preschooler

Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 9:30am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary South East

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 6:30pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Calgary

LLLC-Chestermere

Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 6:30pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Chestermere

LLLC-Cochrane

Cochrane

LLLC-Edmonton Braemar School

Monday, February 9, 2015 - 11:45am
Other (see below)
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Strathcona-Evening Meeting

Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 7:30pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Strathcona-Morning Meeting

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 10:00am
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton West

Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Edmonton

LLLC-Fort McMurray-Afternoon Group

Fort McMurray

LLLC-Fort McMurray-Evening Group

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 7:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Fort McMurray

LLLC-Lacombe

Friday, February 13, 2015 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Lacombe

LLLC-Leduc

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Leduc

LLLC-Lethbridge

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Lethbridge

LLLC-Medicine Hat

Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Medicine Hat

LLLC-Okotoks

Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 6:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Okotoks

LLLC-Red Deer South

Monday, February 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Red Deer

LLLC-Sherwood Park (Daytime meeting)

The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Sherwood Park

LLLC-Sherwood Park (Evening meeting)

Sherwood park

LLLC-Spruce Grove

Spruce Grove

LLLC-St. Albert

Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 10:15am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
St. Albert

  • find group button
  • join lllc button
leader resource button

Access LLLC Leader Resources

 

news button

The LLLC app has been removed from the App store. LLLC is looking into...

Jan 29 2015 - 8:50pm

Is it possible to continue to breastfeed when you go back to work or school...

Jan 29 2015 - 12:04pm

La Leche League Canada mourns the loss of our friend and LLLC Leader Dr....

Jan 22 2015 - 11:58am