Alberta

LLLC-Calgary Central SW

Calgary

LLLC-Calgary Cougar Ridge

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary NE

Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 9:15am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary NW

Calgary

LLLC-Calgary Somerset

Calgary

LLLC-Calgary South East

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 6:30pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Calgary

LLLC-Camrose

The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Camrose

LLLC-Chestermere

Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 6:30pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Chestermere

LLLC-Edmonton Cdn Native Friendship Centre

Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Central-ASAC meeting

Monday, June 12, 2017 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Central-Evening Meeting

Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 7:30pm
Other (see below)
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Central-Morning Meeting

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton West

Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 10:30am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Edmonton

LLLC-Lacombe

Friday, June 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Lacombe

LLLC-Leduc

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Leduc

LLLC-Lethbridge

The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Lethbridge

LLLC-Medicine Hat

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 10:30am
Nutrition and Weaning
Medicine Hat

LLLC-Okotoks

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Okotoks

LLLC-Peace River

Peace River

LLLC-Red Deer South

Monday, June 12, 2017 - 7:30pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Red Deer

LLLC-Sherwood Park

Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Sherwood Park

LLLC-Spruce Grove

Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 10:00am
Spruce Grove

LLLC-Strathmore

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 6:30pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Strathmore

  • find group button
  • join lllc button
leader resource button

Access LLLC Leader Resources

 

news button
The film MILK is being screened by CHOICE! A Birth and Baby Film...
May 9 2017 - 10:05am

Managing Challenges at the Breast   La Leche League Canada is pleased to...
Mar 29 2017 - 2:44pm

Weathering Through the Storm of Parenting in an Interracial Marriage and a...
Mar 11 2017 - 12:59pm