Alberta

LLLC-Calgary - Copperfield

Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary Central SW

Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 9:30am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary Cougar Ridge

Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary Somerset

Friday, September 25, 2015 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary South East

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 6:30pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Calgary

LLLC-Chestermere

Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 6:30pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Chestermere

LLLC-Cochrane

Cochrane

LLLC-Edmonton Braemar School

Monday, June 8, 2015 - 11:45am
Other (see below)
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Strathcona-Evening Meeting

Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 7:30pm
Other (see below)
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Strathcona-Morning Meeting

Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 10:00am
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton West

Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Edmonton

LLLC-Fort McMurray-Afternoon Group

Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 1:00pm
Fort McMurray

LLLC-Fort McMurray-Evening Group

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Fort McMurray

LLLC-Lacombe

Friday, April 10, 2015 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Lacombe

LLLC-Leduc

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Leduc

LLLC-Lethbridge

Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Lethbridge

LLLC-Medicine Hat

Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 1:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Medicine Hat

LLLC-Okotoks

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 6:00pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Okotoks

LLLC-Red Deer South

Monday, July 13, 2015 - 7:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Red Deer

LLLC-Sherwood Park (Daytime meeting)

Sherwood Park

LLLC-Spruce Grove

Spruce Grove

LLLC-St. Albert

Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 10:15am
Other (see below)
St. Albert

  • find group button
  • join lllc button
leader resource button

Access LLLC Leader Resources

 

news button

What does mothering style have to do with the composition of mammalian milk...

Jul 2 2015 - 9:25pm

You are looking after someone else's hungry breastfed baby and mum won't be...

Jun 25 2015 - 11:12am

Do fathers have a role when a baby is breastfed or are they "on hold" until...

Jun 18 2015 - 12:52pm