Alberta

LLLC-Calgary Central SW

Calgary

LLLC-Calgary Cougar Ridge

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary NW

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary Somerset

Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary South East

Calgary

LLLC-Chestermere

Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 6:30pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Chestermere

LLLC-Cdn Native Friendship Centre

Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Braemar School

Monday, October 3, 2016 - 11:45am
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Strathcona-Evening Meeting

Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 7:30pm
Other (see below)
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Strathcona-Morning Meeting

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton West

Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Edmonton

LLLC-Fort McMurray-Afternoon Group

Fort McMurray

LLLC-Fort McMurray-Evening Group

Fort McMurray

LLLC-Lacombe

Friday, September 9, 2016 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Lacombe

LLLC-Leduc

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Leduc

LLLC-Lethbridge

The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Lethbridge

LLLC-Medicine Hat

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 10:30am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Medicine Hat

LLLC-Okotoks

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Okotoks

LLLC-Peace River

Peace River

LLLC-Red Deer South

Monday, October 10, 2016 - 7:00pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Red Deer

LLLC-Sherwood Park

Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Sherwood Park

LLLC-Spruce Grove

Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 10:00am
Spruce Grove

LLLC - Strathmore

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 6:30pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Strathmore

  • find group button
  • join lllc button
leader resource button

Access LLLC Leader Resources

 

news button

World Breastfeeding Week August 1 - 7, 2016 "Breastfeeding: A Key to...

Aug 1 2016 - 11:36am

Breastmilk IS best for babies of any age.  Premature babies have the...

Jul 21 2016 - 10:08am

Thinking about heading out for a camping trip with baby or your...

Jul 14 2016 - 9:37am