Alberta

LLLC-Calgary - Copperfield

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary Central SW

Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 9:30am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary Cougar Ridge

Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary Somerset

Friday, September 25, 2015 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary South East

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 6:30pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Calgary

LLLC-Chestermere

Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 6:30pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Chestermere

LLLC-Cochrane

Cochrane

LLLC-Edmonton Braemar School

Monday, September 7, 2015 - 11:45am
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Strathcona-Evening Meeting

Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 7:30pm
Other (see below)
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Strathcona-Morning Meeting

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 10:00am
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton West

Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Edmonton

LLLC-Fort McMurray-Afternoon Group

Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 1:00pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Fort McMurray

LLLC-Fort McMurray-Evening Group

Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Fort McMurray

LLLC-Lacombe

Friday, August 14, 2015 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Lacombe

LLLC-Leduc

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Leduc

LLLC-Lethbridge

Lethbridge

LLLC-Medicine Hat

Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 1:00pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Medicine Hat

LLLC-Okotoks

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 6:00pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Okotoks

LLLC-Red Deer South

Monday, September 14, 2015 - 7:00pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Red Deer

LLLC-Sherwood Park (Daytime meeting)

Sherwood Park

LLLC-Spruce Grove

Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Spruce Grove

LLLC-St. Albert

Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 10:15am
Other (see below)
St. Albert

  • find group button
  • join lllc button
leader resource button

Access LLLC Leader Resources

 

news button

The most common worry of new mothers is "do I have enough milk for my baby...

Aug 13 2015 - 8:47am

World Breastfeeding Week is being celebrated around the world. Learn more...

Aug 6 2015 - 10:58am