Alberta

LLLC-Calgary - McKenzie Lake

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary Central SW

Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 9:30am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary Cougar Ridge

Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary Somerset

Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 12:00pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary South East

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 6:30pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Calgary

LLLC-Chestermere

Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 6:30pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Chestermere

LLLC-Edmonton Braemar School

Monday, June 6, 2016 - 11:45am
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Strathcona-Evening Meeting

Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Other (see below)
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Strathcona-Morning Meeting

Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton West

Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Edmonton

LLLC-Fort McMurray-Afternoon Group

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 1:00pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Fort McMurray

LLLC-Fort McMurray-Evening Group

Monday, April 11, 2016 - 7:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Fort McMurray

LLLC-Lacombe

Friday, June 10, 2016 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Lacombe

LLLC-Leduc

Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Leduc

LLLC-Lethbridge

The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Lethbridge

LLLC-Medicine Hat

Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Medicine Hat

LLLC-Okotoks

Monday, June 27, 2016 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Okotoks

LLLC-Peace River

Peace River

LLLC-Red Deer South

Monday, June 13, 2016 - 7:30pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Red Deer

LLLC-Sherwood Park (Daytime meeting)

Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Sherwood Park

LLLC-Spruce Grove

Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Spruce Grove

LLLC-St. Albert

St. Albert

LLLC - Strathmore

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 6:30pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Strathmore

  • find group button
  • join lllc button
leader resource button

Access LLLC Leader Resources

 

news button

Why can’t my newborn baby latch on to the breast without us having to...

May 19 2016 - 12:19pm

Vomiting and diarrhea are signs of gastroenteritis. What do you do if you...

May 12 2016 - 11:22am

Check out our Lilac Honour Page...

May 6 2016 - 4:02pm