Alberta

LLLC - Calgary Central SW

The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Calgary

LLLC - Calgary Cougar Ridge (Virtual)

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 10:00am, Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Calgary

LLLC - Calgary McKenzie Towne (Virtual)

Friday, December 11, 2020 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Calgary

LLLC - Calgary NE (Virtual)

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 9:30am, Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 9:30am, Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 9:30am, Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 9:30am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Calgary

LLLC - Calgary NW Cafe au Lait (Virtual)

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 1:00pm, Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 1:00pm, Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 1:00pm, Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 1:00pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Calgary

LLLC - Calgary NW Morning (Virtual)

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 11:30am, Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 11:30am, Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 11:30am, Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 11:30am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
calgary

LLLC - Calgary Prenatal Breastfeeding Class (Virtual)

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 6:30pm, Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 6:30pm
Calgary

LLLC - Calgary Signal Hill (Virtual)

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 10:00am, Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Calgary

LLLC - Camrose

Camrose

LLLC - Chestermere (Virtual)

Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 6:30pm, Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 6:30pm, Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 6:30pm, Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 6:30pm
Chestermere

LLLC - Edmonton & Area Thursday Evenings

Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 7:00pm, Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 7:00pm, Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 7:00pm, Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 7:00pm
Edmonton

LLLC - Edmonton & Area Thursday Mornings

Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 10:00am, Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 10:00am, Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 10:00am, Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 10:00am
Edmonton

LLLC - Edmonton Central - ASAC (Virtual)

Edmonton

LLLC - Edmonton West (Virtual)

Edmonton

LLLC - Fort McMurray

Fort McMurray

LLLC - Lacombe (Virtual)

Friday, October 9, 2020 - 10:00am
Lacombe

LLLC - Leduc (Virtual)

LEDUC

LLLC - Lethbridge

The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Lethbridge

LLLC - Lloydminster

Lloydminster

LLLC - Medicine Hat (Virtual)

Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 7:00pm
Medicine Hat

LLLC - Okotoks (Virtual)

Okotoks

LLLC - Plamondon

Plamondon

LLLC - Red Deer South

Red Deer

LLLC - Rocky Mountain House

Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Rocky Mountain House

LLLC - Sherwood Park Evening (Virtual)

Sherwood Park

LLLC - Sherwood Park Morning (Virtual)

Sherwood Park

LLLC - St Albert (Virtual)

St Albert

LLLC - Spruce Grove, Stony Plain, and Parkland County (Virtual)

Stony Plain

LLLC - Strathmore

Strathmore

LLLC - Whitecourt

The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Whitecourt

To encourage, promote and provide breastfeeding, chest feeding and human milk feeding support and educational opportunities as an important contribution to the health of children, families and society