Alberta

LLLC - Whitecourt



LLLC-Calgary Central SW

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary Cougar Ridge

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary NE

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary NW Morning

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary-McKenzie Towne

Friday, September 14, 2018 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Calgary

LLLC-Camrose

The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Camrose

LLLC-Chestermere

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 6:30pm
Other (see below)
Chestermere

LLLC-Edmonton Cdn Native Friendship Centre

Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Central-ASAC

Monday, October 22, 2018 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Central-Evening

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Other (see below)
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Central-Morning

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton West

Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Edmonton

LLLC-Lacombe

Friday, October 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Lacombe

LLLC-Leduc

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Leduc

LLLC-Lethbridge

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Lethbridge

LLLC-Lloydminster

Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Lloydminster

LLLC-Medicine Hat

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:30am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Medicine Hat

LLLC-Okotoks

Okotoks

LLLC-Plamondon

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 10:00am
Plamondon

LLLC-Red Deer South

Monday, October 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Red Deer

LLLC-Sherwood Park

Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Sherwood Park

LLLC-Spruce Grove

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Spruce Grove

LLLC-St Albert

Monday, September 24, 2018 - 6:00pm
St Albert

LLLC-Strathmore

Strathmore

To encourage, promote and provide breastfeeding, chest feeding and human milk feeding support and educational opportunities as an important contribution to the health of children, families and society