Alberta

LLLC - Calgary Central SW

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Calgary

LLLC - Calgary Cougar Ridge

Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Calgary

LLLC - Calgary NE

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 9:30am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Calgary

LLLC - Calgary NW Morning

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Calgary

LLLC - Calgary-McKenzie Towne

Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Calgary

LLLC - Camrose

Camrose

LLLC - Edmonton Cdn Native Friendship Centre

Edmonton

LLLC - Edmonton Central - ASAC

Monday, March 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Edmonton

LLLC - Edmonton Central - Evening

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
Other (see below)
Edmonton

LLLC - Edmonton Central - Morning

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Edmonton

LLLC - Edmonton West

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Edmonton

LLLC - Lacombe

Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Lacombe

LLLC - Leduc

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Leduc

LLLC - Lethbridge

Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Lethbridge

LLLC - Lloydminster

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Lloydminster

LLLC - Medicine Hat

Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Medicine Hat

LLLC - Okotoks

Okotoks

LLLC - Plamondon

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Plamondon

LLLC - Red Deer South

Monday, February 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Red Deer

LLLC - Sherwood Park Evening

Friday, March 1, 2019 - 6:30pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Sherwood Park

LLLC - Sherwood Park Morning

Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Sherwood Park

LLLC - Spruce Grove

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Spruce Grove

LLLC - St Albert

Monday, March 25, 2019 - 6:00pm
St Albert

LLLC - Strathmore

Strathmore

LLLC - Whitecourt

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Whitecourt

To encourage, promote and provide breastfeeding, chest feeding and human milk feeding support and educational opportunities as an important contribution to the health of children, families and society