Alberta

LLLC - Calgary Central SW

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Calgary

LLLC - Calgary Cougar Ridge

Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Calgary

LLLC - Calgary NE

Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Calgary

LLLC - Calgary NW Morning

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Calgary

LLLC - Calgary-McKenzie Towne

Friday, January 11, 2019 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Calgary

LLLC - Camrose

Camrose

LLLC - Chestermere

Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 1:00pm
Chestermere

LLLC - Edmonton Cdn Native Friendship Centre

Edmonton

LLLC - Edmonton Central - ASAC

Monday, January 14, 2019 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Edmonton

LLLC - Edmonton Central - Evening

Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 7:00pm
Other (see below)
Edmonton

LLLC - Edmonton Central - Morning

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Edmonton

LLLC - Edmonton West

Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Edmonton

LLLC - Lacombe

Friday, December 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Lacombe

LLLC - Leduc

Monday, January 8, 2018 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Leduc

LLLC - Lethbridge

Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Lethbridge

LLLC - Lloydminster

Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Lloydminster

LLLC - Medicine Hat

Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 10:30am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Medicine Hat

LLLC - Okotoks

Okotoks

LLLC - Plamondon

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Plamondon

LLLC - Red Deer South

Monday, December 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Red Deer

LLLC - Sherwood Park

Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Sherwood Park

LLLC - Spruce Grove

Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Spruce Grove

LLLC - St Albert

Monday, January 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
St Albert

LLLC - Strathmore

Strathmore

LLLC - Whitecourt

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Whitecourt

To encourage, promote and provide breastfeeding, chest feeding and human milk feeding support and educational opportunities as an important contribution to the health of children, families and society