Alberta

LLLC-Calgary Central SW

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary Cougar Ridge

Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary NE

Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 9:30am
Nutrition and Weaning
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary NW Morning

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary Somerset

Calgary

LLLC-Calgary South East

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 6:30pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Calgary

LLLC-Calgary-McKenzie Towne

Friday, September 8, 2017 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Calgary

LLLC-Camrose

The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Camrose

LLLC-Chestermere

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 6:30pm
Chestermere

LLLC-Edmonton Cdn Native Friendship Centre

Friday, January 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Central-ASAC

Monday, December 11, 2017 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Central-Evening

Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:30pm
Other (see below)
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton Central-Morning

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Edmonton

LLLC-Edmonton West

Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Edmonton

LLLC-Lacombe

Friday, December 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Lacombe

LLLC-Leduc

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Leduc

LLLC-Lethbridge

The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Lethbridge

LLLC-Medicine Hat

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:30am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Medicine Hat

LLLC-Okotoks

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Okotoks

LLLC-Peace River

Peace River

LLLC-Red Deer South

Monday, December 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Red Deer

LLLC-Sherwood Park

Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Sherwood Park

LLLC-Spruce Grove

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Spruce Grove

LLLC-St Albert

Monday, November 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
St Albert

LLLC-Strathmore

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 6:30pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Strathmore

  • find group button
  • join lllc button
leader resource button

Access LLLC Leader Resources

 

news button
Annual General Meeting of La Leche League Canada Will be held on Saturday,...
Sep 3 2017 - 1:06pm

Weathering Through the Storm of Parenting in an Interracial Marriage and a...
Mar 11 2017 - 12:59pm

Breastmilk IS best for babies of any age.  Premature babies have the most...
Jul 21 2016 - 10:08am