Alberta

LLLC - Calgary Central SW

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Calgary

LLLC - Calgary Cougar Ridge

Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Calgary

LLLC - Calgary NE

Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 9:30am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Calgary

LLLC - Calgary NW Cafe au Lait

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 1:00pm
Calgary

LLLC - Calgary NW Morning

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
calgary

LLLC - Calgary Signal Hill

Monday, November 25, 2019 - 6:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Calgary

LLLC - Calgary-McKenzie Towne

Friday, December 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Calgary

LLLC - Camrose

Camrose

LLLC - Chestermere

Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 6:30pm
Other (see below)
Chestermere

LLLC - Edmonton Central - ASAC

Monday, November 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Edmonton

LLLC - Edmonton Central - Evening

Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
Edmonton

LLLC - Edmonton Central - Morning

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Edmonton

LLLC - Edmonton West

Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Edmonton

LLLC - Fort McMurray

Fort McMurray

LLLC - Lacombe

Friday, November 8, 2019 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Lacombe

LLLC - Leduc

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Leduc

LLLC - Lethbridge

The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Lethbridge

LLLC - Lloydminster

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Lloydminster

LLLC - Medicine Hat

Friday, November 22, 2019 - 10:30am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Medicine Hat

LLLC - Okotoks

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Okotoks

LLLC - Plamondon

Plamondon

LLLC - Red Deer South

The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Red Deer

LLLC - Rocky Mountain House

Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Rocky Mountain House

LLLC - Sherwood Park Evening

Friday, November 1, 2019 - 6:30pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Sherwood Park

LLLC - Sherwood Park Morning

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Sherwood Park

LLLC - St Albert

Monday, November 25, 2019 - 6:00pm
St Albert

LLLC - Strathmore

Strathmore

LLLC - Whitecourt

The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Whitecourt

To encourage, promote and provide breastfeeding, chest feeding and human milk feeding support and educational opportunities as an important contribution to the health of children, families and society