British Columbia

LLLC-100 Mile House

Nutrition and Weaning
100 Mile House

LLLC-Saanich and Sidney

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Brentwood Bay

LLLC-Chilliwack

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 7:30pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Chilliwack

LLLC-Comox Valley

Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 10:45am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Comox

LLLC-Fort St James

Fort St James

LLLC-Fort St John

Monday, March 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Fort St John

LLLC Kamloops

The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Kamloops

LLLC-Kelowna

Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Kelowna

LLLC-Richmond & South Delta-Ladner Meeting

Ladner

LLLC-Langley

Monday, April 30, 2018 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Langley

LLLC-Nanaimo AM

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Nanaimo

LLLC-Nelson

Monday, April 16, 2018 - 1:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Nelson

LLLC-North Shore (North Vancouver)

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
North Vancouver

LLLC-Parksville/Qualicum

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 10:30am
Parksville/Qualicum

LLLC - Penticton/Summerland

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Penticton/Summerland

LLLC-Coquitlam

Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Port Moody

LLLC-Prince George

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Prince George

LLLC-Richmond & South Delta-RICHMOND Meeting

Richmond

LLLC - Salt Spring Island

Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 10:30am
Salt Spring Island

LLLC-Sunshine Coast

Friday, March 9, 2018 - 10:00am
Sechelt

LLLC-Squamish

Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 10:30am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Squamish

LLLC-Vancouver East

Monday, April 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Vancouver

LLLC-Vancouver Westside

Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Vancouver

LLLC-Vanderhoof

Vanderhoof

LLLC-Vernon

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 9:00am
Other (see below)
Vernon

LLLC-Vernon-Evening

Vernon

LLLC-Saanich Peninsula

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 6:30pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Victoria

LLLC-Victoria/Esquimalt

Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Victoria

LLLC-Victoria Central

Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 6:45pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Victoria

LLLC-Victoria West Shore

Victoria

LLLC 100 Mile House - Williams Lake

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:30am
Nutrition and Weaning
Williams Lake

To encourage, promote and provide mother-to-mother breastfeeding support and educational opportunities as an important contribution to the health of children, families and society. Mothering through breastfeeding is the most natural and effective way of understanding and satisfying the needs of the baby.