British Columbia

LLLC-100 Mile House

Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
100 Mile House

LLLC-Chilliwack

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 7:30pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Chilliwack

LLLC-Comox Valley

Comox Valley

LLLC-Fort St James

Fort St James

LLLC-Fort St John

Monday, February 5, 2018 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Fort St John

LLLC Kamloops

The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Kamloops

LLLC-Kelowna

Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Kelowna

LLLC-Richmond & South Delta-Ladner Meeting

Ladner

LLLC-Langley

Monday, February 26, 2018 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Langley

LLLC-Mackenzie

Mackenzie

LLLC-Nanaimo AM

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Nanaimo

LLLC-Nelson

Monday, February 19, 2018 - 1:00pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Nelson

LLLC-North Shore (North Vancouver)

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
North Vancouver

LLLC-Parksville/Qualicum

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 10:30am
Parksville/Qualicum

LLLC - Penticton/Summerland

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Penticton/Summerland

LLLC-Coquitlam

Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Port Moody

LLLC-Prince George

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Prince George

LLLC-Richmond & South Delta-RICHMOND Meeting

Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Richmond

LLLC - Salt Spring Island

Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 10:30am
Salt Spring Island

LLLC-Sunshine Coast

Friday, March 9, 2018 - 10:00am
Sechelt

LLLC-Squamish

Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 10:30am
Nutrition and Weaning
Squamish

LLLC-Vancouver East

Monday, February 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Vancouver

LLLC-Vancouver Westside

Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Vancouver

LLLC-Vanderhoof

Vanderhoof

LLLC-Vernon-Evening

Vernon

LLLC-Vernon-Morning

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 9:00am
Other (see below)
Vernon

LLLC-Saanich Peninsula

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Victoria

LLLC-Victoria/Esquimalt

Victoria

LLLC-Saanich and Sidney

Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Victoria

LLLC-Victoria Central

Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 6:30pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Victoria

LLLC-Victoria West Shore

Victoria

LLLC 100 Mile House - Williams Lake

Williams

  • find group button
  • join lllc button
leader resource button

Access LLLC Leader Resources

 

news button
Thanks to Jodine Chase for giving permission to share this blog about keeping...
Jan 13 2018 - 7:30pm

La Leche League Canada issues statement on Nestle Nutrition, LLLI and the...
Nov 27 2017 - 9:17pm

Annual General Meeting of La Leche League Canada Will be held on Saturday,...
Sep 3 2017 - 1:06pm