British Columbia

LLLC - Powell River



LLLC - 100 Mile House

Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
100 Mile House

LLLC - Saanich Peninsula

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 6:30pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Brentwood Bay, Victoria area

LLLC - Chilliwack

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 7:30pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Chilliwack

LLLC - Fort St James

Fort St James

LLLC - Fort St John

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Fort St John

LLLC - Kamloops

The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Kamloops

LLLC - Kelowna

Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Other (see below)
Kelowna

LLLC - Richmond & South Delta - Ladner Meeting

Ladner

LLLC - Langley

Monday, January 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Langley

LLLC - Maple Ridge

Friday, December 7, 2018 - 12:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Maple Ridge

LLLC - Nanaimo AM

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Nanaimo

LLLC - Nelson

Monday, December 17, 2018 - 1:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Nelson

LLLC - North Shore (North Vancouver)

North Vancouver

LLLC - Parksville / Qualicum

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:30am
Parksville/Qualicum

LLLC - Penticton / Summerland

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Penticton

LLLC - Coquitlam

Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Port Moody

LLLC - Prince George

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 6:30pm
Prince George

LLLC - Richmond & South Delta - RICHMOND Meeting

Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Richmond

LLLC - Salt Spring Island

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:30am
Salt Spring Island

LLLC - Sunshine Coast

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 10:00am
Sechelt

LLLC - Sicamous

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:30am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Sicamous

LLLC - Squamish

Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 10:30am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Squamish

LLLC - Terrace

Friday, December 7, 2018 - 10:30am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Terrace

LLLC - Vancouver East

Monday, December 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Vancouver

LLLC - Vancouver Westside

Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Vancouver

LLLC - Vanderhoof

Vanderhoof

LLLC - Vernon

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 9:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Vernon

LLLC - Victoria / Esquimalt

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Victoria

LLLC - Victoria Central

Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 6:45pm
Other (see below)
Victoria

LLLC - Victoria West Shore

Victoria

LLLC - 100 Mile House - Williams Lake

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:30am
Nutrition and Weaning
Williams Lake

To encourage, promote and provide breastfeeding, chest feeding and human milk feeding support and educational opportunities as an important contribution to the health of children, families and society