British Columbia

LLLC - 100 Mile House (Virtual)

Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 10:00am, Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 10:00am, Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 10:00am, Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
100 Mile House

LLLC - Chilliwack

Nutrition and Weaning
Chilliwack

LLLC - Coquitlam (Virtual)

Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 10:00am, Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Coquitlam

LLLC - Fort St James

Fort St James

LLLC - Fort St John

Fort St John

LLLC - Sunshine Coast

Gibsons

LLLC - Kamloops

Kamloops

LLLC-Kelowna (Virtual)

Monday, January 18, 2021 - 10:00am, Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 7:30pm, Friday, February 19, 2021 - 12:00pm
Kelowna

LLLC-Kelowna Prenatal Breastfeeding/Chestfeeding Class

Sunday, January 31, 2021 - 1:00pm, Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 12:30pm
Kelowna

LLLC - Langley (Virtual)

Friday, January 15, 2021 - 10:00am, Friday, February 12, 2021 - 10:00am, Friday, March 12, 2021 - 10:00am, Friday, April 16, 2021 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Langley

LLLC - Maple Ridge (Virtual)

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 10:00am, Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 10:00am, Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 10:00am, Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Maple Ridge

LLLC - Nanaimo AM

The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Nanaimo

LLLC - Nelson

The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Nelson

LLLC - New Westminster (Virtual)

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
New Westminster

LLLC - Parksville / Qualicum

Parksville/Qualicum

LLLC - Penticton/Summerland (Virtual)

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 10:00am, Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 10:00am, Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 10:00am, Monday, April 19, 2021 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Penticton

LLLC - Prince George

Prince George

LLLC - Salt Spring Island

Salt Spring Island

LLLC - Shuswap (Virtual)

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 1:30pm, Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 1:30pm, Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 1:30pm, Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 1:30pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Sicamous

LLLC - Squamish (Virtual)

Monday, January 11, 2021 - 10:30am, Monday, February 15, 2021 - 10:30am, Monday, March 8, 2021 - 10:30am, Monday, April 12, 2021 - 10:30am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Squamish

LLLC-North Delta/Surrey (Virtual)

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 7:30pm, Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 7:30pm, Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 7:30pm, Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 7:30pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Surrey

LLLC - Terrace (Virtual)

Friday, February 12, 2021 - 10:30am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Terrace

LLLC - Vancouver East (Virtual)

Monday, January 25, 2021 - 10:00am, Monday, February 22, 2021 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Vancouver

LLLC - Vancouver Westside

Vancouver

LLLC - Vernon

Vernon

LLLC - Saanich Peninsula (Virtual)

Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 7:00pm
Victoria

LLLC - Victoria / Esquimalt

Victoria

LLLC - Victoria Central

Victoria

LLLC - Victoria West Shore (Virtual)

Victoria

LLLC - Whistler (Virtual)

Monday, January 11, 2021 - 10:30am, Monday, February 8, 2021 - 10:30am, Monday, March 8, 2021 - 10:30am, Monday, April 12, 2021 - 10:30am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Whistler

LLLC - 100 Mile House / Williams Lake (Virtual)

Nutrition and Weaning
Williams Lake

To encourage, promote and provide breastfeeding, chest feeding and human milk feeding support and educational opportunities as an important contribution to the health of children, families and society