British Columbia

LLLC - 100 Mile House (Virtual)

Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 10:00am, Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 10:00am, Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 10:00am, Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
100 Mile House

LLLC - Chilliwack

Nutrition and Weaning
Chilliwack

LLLC - Coquitlam (Virtual)

Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Coquitlam

LLLC - Fort St James

Fort St James

LLLC - Fort St John

Fort St John

LLLC - Sunshine Coast

Gibsons

LLLC - Kamloops

Kamloops

LLLC-Kelowna (Virtual)

Monday, October 5, 2020 - 7:30pm, Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Kelowna

LLLC - Langley (Virtual)

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 10:00am, Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 10:00am, Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 10:00am, Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Langley

LLLC - Maple Ridge (Virtual)

Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 10:30am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Maple Ridge

LLLC - Nanaimo AM

The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Nanaimo

LLLC - Nelson

The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Nelson

LLLC - New Westminster (Virtual)

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
New Westminster

LLLC - Parksville / Qualicum

Parksville/Qualicum

LLLC - Penticton/Summerland (Virtual)

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 10:00am, Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 10:00am, Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 10:00am, Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Penticton

LLLC - Prince George

Prince George

LLLC - Salt Spring Island

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 10:30am
Salt Spring Island

LLLC - Shuswap (Virtual)

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 1:30pm, Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 1:30pm, Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 1:30pm, Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 1:30pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Sicamous

LLLC - Squamish (Virtual)

Monday, October 12, 2020 - 10:30am, Monday, November 9, 2020 - 10:30am, Monday, December 14, 2020 - 10:30am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Squamish

LLLC-North Delta/Surrey (Virtual)

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 7:30pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Surrey

LLLC - Terrace (Virtual)

Friday, September 18, 2020 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Terrace

LLLC - Vancouver East (Virtual)

Monday, September 28, 2020 - 10:00am, Monday, October 26, 2020 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Vancouver

LLLC - Vancouver Westside

Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Vancouver

LLLC - Vernon

Nutrition and Weaning
Vernon

LLLC - Saanich Peninsula (Virtual)

Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Victoria

LLLC - Victoria / Esquimalt

Other (see below)
Victoria

LLLC - Victoria Central

Victoria

LLLC - Victoria West Shore (Virtual)

Victoria

LLLC - Whistler (Virtual)

Monday, October 12, 2020 - 10:30am, Monday, November 9, 2020 - 10:30am, Monday, December 14, 2020 - 10:30am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Whistler

LLLC - 100 Mile House / Williams Lake (Virtual)

Nutrition and Weaning
Williams Lake

To encourage, promote and provide breastfeeding, chest feeding and human milk feeding support and educational opportunities as an important contribution to the health of children, families and society