British Columbia

LLLC - 100 Mile House

Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
100 Mile House

LLLC - Saanich Peninsula

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 6:30pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Brentwood Bay, Victoria area

LLLC - Chilliwack

Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Chilliwack

LLLC - Fort St James

Fort St James

LLLC - Fort St John

Monday, June 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Fort St John

LLLC - Sunshine Coast

Monday, July 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Gibsons

LLLC - Kamloops

Kamloops

LLLC - Kelowna

Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Other (see below)
Kelowna

LLLC - Langley

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Langley

LLLC - Maple Ridge

Nutrition and Weaning
Maple Ridge

LLLC - Nanaimo AM

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Nanaimo

LLLC - Nelson

Monday, September 16, 2019 - 1:00pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Nelson

LLLC - North Shore (North Vancouver)

North Vancouver

LLLC - Parksville / Qualicum

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 10:30am
Parksville/Qualicum

LLLC - Penticton / Summerland

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Penticton

LLLC - Coquitlam

Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Port Moody

LLLC - Prince George

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
Prince George

LLLC - Sicamous

Friday, July 26, 2019 - 10:30am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Revelstoke

LLLC - Salt Spring Island

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:30am
Salt Spring Island

LLLC - Squamish

Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:30am
Nutrition and Weaning
Squamish

LLLC - Terrace

Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Terrace

LLLC - Vancouver East

Monday, July 22, 2019 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Vancouver

LLLC - Vancouver Westside

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Vancouver

LLLC - Vernon

Nutrition and Weaning
Vernon

LLLC - Victoria / Esquimalt

The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Victoria

LLLC - Victoria Central

Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:45pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Victoria

LLLC - Victoria West Shore

Victoria

LLLC - Whistler

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 10:30am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Whistler

LLLC - 100 Mile House - Williams Lake

The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Williams Lake

To encourage, promote and provide breastfeeding, chest feeding and human milk feeding support and educational opportunities as an important contribution to the health of children, families and society