Nova Scotia

LLLC-Antigonish Cafe au LLLait

Antigonish

LLLC-Antigonish Series Meeting

Nutrition and Weaning
Antigonish

LLLC-Berwick

Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Berwick

LLLC-Lunenburg County - Series Meeting

Friday, October 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Bridgewater

LLLC-Lunenburg County-Enrichment Meeting

Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Bridgewater

LLLC-Dartmouth

Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:30pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Dartmouth

LLLC-Digby

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 6:00pm
Other (see below)
Digby

LLLC-Halifax

Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 1:00pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Halifax

LLLC-Halifax HRM toddler meeting

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Halifax

LLLC-Pictou County

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 6:30am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
New Glasgow

LLLC-Dartmouth Daytime

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Shearwater

LLLC-Truro

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 6:30pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Truro

LLLC-Windsor Nova Scotia

Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Windsor

LLLC-Wolfville

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Wolfville

LLLC-Yarmouth

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 10:15am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Yarmouth

To encourage, promote and provide breastfeeding, chest feeding and human milk feeding support and educational opportunities as an important contribution to the health of children, families and society