Nova Scotia

LLLC - Antigonish Cafe au LLLait

Antigonish

LLLC - Antigonish Series Meeting

Nutrition and Weaning
Antigonish

LLLC - Berwick

Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Berwick

LLLC - Lunenburg County - Enrichment Meeting

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Bridgewater

LLLC - Lunenburg County - Series Meeting

Friday, March 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Bridgewater

LLLC - Dartmouth

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:30pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Dartmouth

LLLC - Digby

Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Digby

LLLC - Halifax

Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Halifax

LLLC - Halifax HRM toddler meeting

Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Halifax

LLLC - Pictou County

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 6:30am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
New Glasgow

LLLC - Dartmouth Daytime

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Shearwater

LLLC - Truro

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 11:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Truro

LLLC - Windsor Nova Scotia

Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Windsor

LLLC - Wolfville

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Wolfville

LLLC - Yarmouth

Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 1:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Yarmouth

To encourage, promote and provide breastfeeding, chest feeding and human milk feeding support and educational opportunities as an important contribution to the health of children, families and society