Nova Scotia

LLLC - Antigonish Series Meeting

Nutrition and Weaning
Antigonish

LLLC - Berwick

Berwick

LLLC - Lunenburg County - Enrichment Meeting

Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Bridgewater

LLLC - Lunenburg County - Series Meeting

Friday, September 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Bridgewater

LLLC - Dartmouth

Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:30pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Dartmouth

LLLC - Digby

Monday, July 15, 2019 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Digby

LLLC - Halifax

Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Halifax

LLLC - Halifax HRM toddler meeting

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Halifax

LLLC - Pictou County

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 6:30pm
New Glasgow

LLLC - Dartmouth Daytime

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Shearwater

LLLC - Truro

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 11:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Truro

LLLC - Windsor Nova Scotia

Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Windsor

LLLC - Wolfville

Monday, September 16, 2019 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Wolfville

LLLC - Yarmouth

The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Yarmouth

To encourage, promote and provide breastfeeding, chest feeding and human milk feeding support and educational opportunities as an important contribution to the health of children, families and society