Nova Scotia

LLLC - Antigonish Cafe au LLLait

Antigonish

LLLC - Antigonish Series Meeting

Nutrition and Weaning
Antigonish

LLLC - Berwick

Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Berwick

LLLC - Lunenburg County - Enrichment Meeting

Friday, November 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Bridgewater

LLLC - Lunenburg County - Series Meeting

Friday, December 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Bridgewater

LLLC - Dartmouth

Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Dartmouth

LLLC - Digby

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 6:00pm
Other (see below)
Digby

LLLC - Halifax

Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 1:00pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Halifax

LLLC - Halifax HRM toddler meeting

Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Halifax

LLLC - Pictou County

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 6:30am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
New Glasgow

LLLC - Dartmouth Daytime

Monday, January 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Shearwater

LLLC - Truro

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 6:30pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Truro

LLLC - Windsor Nova Scotia

Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Windsor

LLLC - Wolfville

Monday, January 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Wolfville

LLLC - Yarmouth

Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 1:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Yarmouth

To encourage, promote and provide breastfeeding, chest feeding and human milk feeding support and educational opportunities as an important contribution to the health of children, families and society