Nova Scotia

LLLC - Antigonish

Nutrition and Weaning
Antigonish

LLLC - Berwick

Berwick

LLLC - Lunenburg County (Virtual)

Friday, November 13, 2020 - 10:00am, Friday, December 11, 2020 - 10:00am, Friday, January 8, 2021 - 10:00am, Friday, February 12, 2021 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Bridgewater

LLLC - Lunenburg County Meeting (Virtual)

Friday, November 27, 2020 - 10:00am, Friday, January 22, 2021 - 10:00am, Friday, February 26, 2021 - 10:00am, Friday, March 26, 2021 - 10:00am
Bridgewater

LLLC - Digby

Cornwallis

LLLC - Dartmouth (Virtual)

Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 6:30pm, Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 6:30pm, Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 6:30pm, Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 6:30pm
Other (see below)
Dartmouth

LLLC - Halifax (Virtual)

Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Halifax

LLLC - Halifax Evenings

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 6:30pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Halifax

LLLC - Halifax HRM toddler meeting (virtual)

Halifax

LLLC - Pictou County (Virtual)

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 10:00am, Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 10:00am, Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 10:00am, Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 10:00am
Pictou County

LLLC - Dartmouth Daytime (Virtual)

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 10:00am, Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 10:00am, Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 10:00am, Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Shearwater

LLLC - Truro (Virtual)

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 11:00am, Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 11:00am, Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 11:00am, Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 11:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Truro

LLLC - Wolfville (Virtual)

The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Wolfville

LLLC - Yarmouth

The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Yarmouth

To encourage, promote and provide breastfeeding, chest feeding and human milk feeding support and educational opportunities as an important contribution to the health of children, families and society