Nova Scotia

LLLC - Antigonish Series Meeting

Nutrition and Weaning
Antigonish

LLLC - Berwick

Berwick

LLLC - Lunenburg County - Enrichment Meeting

Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Bridgewater

LLLC - Lunenburg County - Series Meeting

Friday, October 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Bridgewater

LLLC - Dartmouth

Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:30pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Dartmouth

LLLC - Digby

Monday, July 15, 2019 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Digby

LLLC - Halifax

Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Halifax

LLLC - Halifax HRM toddler meeting

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Halifax

LLLC - Pictou County

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 6:30pm
New Glasgow

LLLC - Dartmouth Daytime

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Shearwater

LLLC - Truro

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 11:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Truro

LLLC - Windsor Nova Scotia

Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Windsor

LLLC - Wolfville

Monday, October 21, 2019 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Wolfville

LLLC - Yarmouth

The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Yarmouth

To encourage, promote and provide breastfeeding, chest feeding and human milk feeding support and educational opportunities as an important contribution to the health of children, families and society