Nova Scotia

LLLC - Halifax

Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning


LLLC - Antigonish Series Meeting

Nutrition and Weaning
Antigonish

LLLC - Berwick

Berwick

LLLC - Lunenburg County (Virtual)

Friday, August 14, 2020 - 10:00am, Friday, September 11, 2020 - 10:00am, Friday, October 9, 2020 - 10:00am, Friday, November 13, 2020 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Bridgewater

LLLC - Lunenburg County Enrichment Meeting (Virtual)

Friday, August 28, 2020 - 10:00am, Friday, September 25, 2020 - 10:00am, Friday, October 23, 2020 - 10:00am, Friday, November 27, 2020 - 10:00am
Bridgewater

LLLC - Digby

Monday, January 20, 2020 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Cornwallis

LLLC - Dartmouth (Virtual)

Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 6:30pm, Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 6:30pm, Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 6:30pm, Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 6:30pm
Other (see below)
Dartmouth

LLLC - Halifax Evenings

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 6:30pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Halifax

LLLC - Halifax HRM toddler meeting (virtual)

Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 12:00pm
Other (see below)
Halifax

LLLC - Pictou County (Virtual)

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 10:00am, Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 10:00am, Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 10:00am, Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
New Glasgow

LLLC - Dartmouth Daytime (Virtual)

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Shearwater

LLLC - Truro (Virtual)

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 11:00am, Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 11:00am, Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 11:00am, Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 11:00am
Other (see below)
Truro

LLLC - Wolfville (Virtual)

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Wolfville

LLLC - Yarmouth

The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Yarmouth

To encourage, promote and provide breastfeeding, chest feeding and human milk feeding support and educational opportunities as an important contribution to the health of children, families and society