Nova Scotia

LLLC - Antigonish Series Meeting

Nutrition and Weaning
Antigonish

LLLC - Berwick

Berwick

LLLC - Lunenburg County (Virtual)

Friday, July 10, 2020 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Bridgewater

LLLC - Lunenburg County Enrichment Meeting (Virtual)

Friday, June 26, 2020 - 10:00am
Bridgewater

LLLC - Digby

Monday, January 20, 2020 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Cornwallis

LLLC - Dartmouth (Virtual)

Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 6:30pm
Other (see below)
Dartmouth

LLLC - Halifax

Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Halifax

LLLC - Halifax HRM toddler meeting

Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Halifax

LLLC - Halifax IWK Evenings

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 6:30pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Halifax

LLLC - Pictou County (Virtual)

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
New Glasgow

LLLC - Dartmouth Daytime (Virtual)

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Shearwater

LLLC - Truro (Virtual)

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 11:00am
Other (see below)
Truro

LLLC - Wolfville (Virtual)

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Wolfville

LLLC - Yarmouth

The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Yarmouth

To encourage, promote and provide breastfeeding, chest feeding and human milk feeding support and educational opportunities as an important contribution to the health of children, families and society