Ontario

LLLC - Cayuga



LLLC - LGBTQ2S (Virtual)



LLLC - Northumberland Virtual Prenatal

Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 7:00pm, Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 7:00pm, Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 7:00pm, Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 7:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties


LLLC - St Thomas - Elgin

The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
St Thomas

LLLC - Durham Region (Virtual)

The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Ajax-Pickering

LLLC - Arnprior

Arnprior

LLLC - Aurora

Aurora

LLLC - Barrie

Barrie

LLLC - Beamsville Evening

Beamsville

LLLC - Brampton

Brampton

LLLC - Brantford

Brantford

LLLC - Brockville (Virtual)

Monday, June 14, 2021 - 9:30am, Monday, July 12, 2021 - 9:30am, Monday, August 9, 2021 - 9:30am, Monday, September 13, 2021 - 9:30am
Brockville

LLLC - Chatham

Chatham

LLLC - Chatham Evening

Chatham

LLLC - Cornwall

Cornwall

LLLC - Centre Wellington/Elora/Fergus (Virtual)

Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 10:00am, Friday, June 18, 2021 - 10:00am, Friday, July 16, 2021 - 10:00am, Friday, August 13, 2021 - 10:00am
Elora / Fergus / Centre Wellington

LLLC - Fort Erie

Fort Erie

LLLC - Muskoka South

Gravenhurst

LLLC - Guelph - Daytime Drop In (Virtual)

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 1:30pm, Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 1:30pm, Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 1:30pm, Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 1:30pm
Guelph

LLLC - Guelph - Evening Drop-In (Virtual)

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 6:30pm
Guelph

LLLC - Campbellford Northumberland (Virtual)

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 10:00am, Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 10:00am, Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 10:00am, Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Hastings

LLLC - Hawkesbury (Virtual)

Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 10:00am, Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 10:00am, Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 10:00am, Friday, August 14, 2020 - 10:00am
Hawkesbury

LLLC - Huntsville

Huntsville

LLLC - Winchester Kemptville

Other (see below)
Kemptville

LLLC - Kingston (Virtual)

Kingston

LLLC - Kingston Daytime (Virtual)

Kingston

LLLC - Lindsay (Virtual)

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 4:00pm, Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 8:00pm, Monday, July 5, 2021 - 4:00pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Lindsay

LLLC - London (Virtual)

Friday, April 16, 2021 - 9:30am
Nutrition and Weaning
London

LLLC - London Daytime

London

LLLC - Markham (Virtual)

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 8:00pm, Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 8:00pm, Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 8:00pm, Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 8:00pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Markham

LLLC - Millbrook

Millbrook

LLLC - Mississauga (Virtual)

Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 9:00am, Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 9:00am, Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 9:00am, Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 9:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Mississauga

LLLC - Napanee

Napanee

LLLC - Manotick / Barrhaven

Nepean, Manotick, Barrhaven, Ottawa

LLLC - Nepean Central (Virtual)

Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 7:00pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Nepean, Ottawa, Kanata, Stittsville, Carp, Manotick, Barrhaven, Dunrobin, Richmond, Gatineau, Gouldburn, Kinburn

LLLC - New Liskeard

New Liskeard

LLLC - Newmarket Prenatal Breastfeeding Class (Virtual)

Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 7:00pm, Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 7:00pm, Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 7:00pm, Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 7:00pm
Newmarket

LLLC - Newmarket (Virtual)

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 8:30pm, Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 8:30pm, Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 8:30pm, Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 8:30pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Newmarket

LLLC - Norfolk

Norfolk

LLLC - Orangeville

Orangeville

LLLC - Orillia (Virtual)

Monday, June 22, 2020 - 7:30pm, Monday, July 20, 2020 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 6:30pm
Other (see below)
Orillia

LLLC - Orillia Daytime (Virtual)

Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 1:00pm, Friday, July 2, 2021 - 10:00am, Friday, August 6, 2021 - 10:00am, Friday, September 3, 2021 - 10:00am
Orillia

LLLC - Orleans Online (Virtual)

Friday, June 18, 2021 - 10:00am, Friday, July 16, 2021 - 10:00am, Friday, August 20, 2021 - 10:00am, Friday, September 17, 2021 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Orleans Ottawa

LLLC - Ottawa Beacon Hill South

Ottawa

LLLC - Ottawa Byward Market (Virtual)

Monday, July 5, 2021 - 1:00pm, Monday, August 2, 2021 - 1:00pm, Sunday, September 5, 2021 - 1:00pm, Monday, October 4, 2021 - 1:00pm
Other (see below)
Ottawa

LLLC - Ottawa Centre (Virtual)

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 7:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Ottawa

LLLC - Ottawa East Prenatal (Virtual)

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 6:30pm
Other (see below)
Ottawa

LLLC - Ottawa Saturday Couples (Virtual)

Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 10:00am, Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 10:00am, Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 10:00am, Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 10:00am
Ottawa

LLLC - Ottawa South with Arabic Translation (Virtual)

Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 10:00am, Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 10:00am, Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 10:00am, Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Ottawa

LLLC - Ottawa South East (Virtual)

Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 10:00am, Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 10:00am, Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 10:00am, Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Ottawa, Gloucester, Orleans, Manotick, Barrhaven, Nepean, Kanata, Gatineau

LLLC - Ottawa South Ramadan Afternoon

Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 2:00pm
Other (see below)
Ottawa, Gloucester, Orleans, Manotick, Barrhaven, Nepean, Kanata, Gatineau

LLLC - Ottawa Little Nursing Persons (Virtual)

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 7:00pm
Ottawa, Nepean, Kanata, Orleans, Gatineau, Alymer, Manotick, Kemptville, Virtual, Online

LLLC - Owen Sound (Virtual)

Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 10:00am
Owen Sound

LLLC - Peterborough (Virtual)

Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 7:30pm, Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 7:30pm, Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 7:30pm, Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 7:30pm
Peterborough

LLLC - Peterborough - Mornings

Peterborough

LLLC - Richmond Hill

Monday, March 15, 2021 - 8:30pm, Monday, April 19, 2021 - 8:30pm, Monday, May 17, 2021 - 8:30pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Richmond Hill

LLLC - Rockland (Virtual)

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 3:30pm, Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 3:30pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Rockland

LLLC - Rockland Prenatal Breastfeeding Class

Monday, March 8, 2021 - 6:30pm
Rockland

LLLC - Sault Ste Marie East

Sault Ste Marie

LLLC - Smithville

Smithville

LLLC - St. Catharines Morning

St Catharines

LLLC - St Catharines Evening

St. Catharines

LLLC - Perth County

Stratford

LLLC - Thornhill

Thornhill

LLLC - Thunder Bay PM

Thunder Bay

LLLC Prenatal Classes - LLLC Thunder Bay

Thunder Bay

LLLC - Toronto Bloor West Village (Virtual Prenatal)

Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 1:00pm
Toronto

LLLC - Toronto Bloor West Village (Virtual)

Monday, February 8, 2021 - 1:00pm, Monday, March 8, 2021 - 1:00pm, Monday, April 12, 2021 - 1:00pm, Monday, May 10, 2021 - 1:00pm
Toronto

LLLC - Toronto Central - St Clair West (Virtual)

Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Toronto

LLLC - Toronto East - Greenwood

Toronto

LLLC - Toronto East Beaches (Virtual)

Toronto

LLLC - Toronto West - Junction

Toronto

LLLC Prenatal Class - LLLC - Toronto Downtown/Annex/Dufferin Grove (Virtual)

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 12:00pm, Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 12:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Toronto

LLLC - Kitchener / Waterloo - Thursday AM

Waterloo

LLLC - Kitchener Waterloo Drop In

Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:00am
Waterloo

LLLC - Waterloo Region (Virtual)

Friday, July 17, 2020 - 8:30pm, Friday, July 24, 2020 - 8:30pm, Friday, July 31, 2020 - 8:30pm
Waterloo

LLLC - Waterloo Region (Virtual)

Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 10:30am, Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 10:30am, Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 10:30am, Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 10:30am
Waterloo

LLLC - Windsor Daytime (Virtual)

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 11:30am, Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 11:30am, Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 11:30am, Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 11:30am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Windsor

LLLC - Windsor Evening

Windsor

LLLC - Woodstock (Virtual)

Monday, September 14, 2020 - 1:00pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Woodstock

LLLC - Woodstock Virtual Prenatal Class

Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 8:00pm, Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 8:00pm
Woodstock

To encourage, promote and provide breastfeeding, chest feeding and human milk feeding support and educational opportunities as an important contribution to the health of children, families and society