Ontario

LLLC-St Thomas-Elgin

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 9:45am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
St Thomas

LLLC-Ajax-Pickering Daytime

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Ajax

LLLC-Arnprior

Arnprior

LLLC-Barrie

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Barrie

LLLC-Beamsville - Evening Meeting

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Beamsville

LLLC-Windsor Lakeshore Daytime

Belle River

LLLC-Brampton

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Brampton

LLLC-Brantford

Friday, November 24, 2017 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Brantford

LLLC-Brockville

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 6:30pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Brockville

LLLC-Burlington Group

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Burlington

LLLC-Cambridge

Friday, November 17, 2017 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Cambridge (Galt)

LLLC-Campbellford

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 5:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Campbellford

LLLC - Chatham

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Chatham

LLLC - Chatham Evening

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 6:30pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Chatham

LLLC-Cobourg

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:30am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Cobourg

LLLC-Northumberland County - Daytime

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:30am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Cobourg

LLLC-Cornwall

Cornwall

LLLC-Centre Wellington

Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Elora

LLLC-Fort Erie

Friday, November 17, 2017 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Fort Erie

LLLC-Gravenhurst

Gravenhurst

Best for Babies - LLLC Guelph

Guelph

LLLC-Guelph-Daytime Drop In

Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Guelph

LLLC-Guelph-Evening Series Meeting

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 7:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Guelph

LLLC Hamilton Morning

Friday, October 27, 2017 - 10:30am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Hamilton

LLLC-Hamilton Mountain

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Hamilton

LLLC-Hamilton Dundas

Friday, December 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Hamilton Dundas

LLLC-Hanover Walkerton

Hanover

LLLC - Hawkesbury

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Hawkesbury

LLLC-Huntsville Evening

Huntsville

LLLC-Winchester/Kemptville

Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 1:30pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Kemptville

Best for Babies Class-LLLC Georgina

Keswick

LLLC - Keswick

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Keswick

LLLC-Kincardine

The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Kincardine

LLLC-Kingston

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 7:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Kingston

LLLC-Kingston Daytime

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Kingston

LLLC-Kitchener/Waterloo - Wednesday PM

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Kitchener

LLLC-Lindsay

Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Lindsay

LLLC-London North East

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 9:30am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
London

LLLC - London West

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 9:30am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
London

LLLC-London Daytime

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
London

Best For Babies - LLLC Maple Ontario

Maple

Best for Babies - LLLC Markham

Markham

LLLC-Markham

Markham

LLLC-Milton

Milton

LLLC-Mississauga

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 11:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Mississauga

LLLC-Manotick/Barrhaven

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Nepean

LLLC-Nepean Central

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Nepean, Ottawa

LLLC - New Liskeard

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:30pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
New Liskeard

Best For Babies Class - LLLC Newmarket

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Newmarket

LLLC-Newmarket

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Newmarket

LLLC-Niagara Falls/Welland/Niagara LLLa Breastfeeding Cafe

Niagara Falls

LLLC-Oakville Toddlers

Oakville

LLLC-Orangeville

Orangeville

LLLC-Orillia

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Orillia

LLLC-Orillia - Daytime

Friday, December 8, 2017 - 10:15am
Orillia

LLLC-Orleans

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 9:30am
Nutrition and Weaning
Orleans, Ottawa

LLLC-Orleans Breastfeeding cafe

Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Orleans, Ottawa

LLLC-Oshawa/Whitby Daytime

Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Oshawa-Whitby

LLLC-Oshawa/Whitby Evening

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 6:30pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Oshawa-Whitby

LLLC-Ottawa Byward Market

Monday, September 11, 2017 - 1:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Ottawa

LLLC-Ottawa Centre

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Ottawa

LLLC-Ottawa Little Nursing Persons

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Ottawa

LLLC-Ottawa Saturday Couples

Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Ottawa

LLLC-Ottawa South East

Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 9:45am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Ottawa

LLLC-Owen Sound

Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:30am
Owen Sound

LLLC-Peterborough

The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Peterborough

LLLC-Peterborough - Mornings

Peterborough

LLLC-Port Carling

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 10:15am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Port Carling

LLLC-Northumberland County - Evening

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Port Hope

LLLC-Port Hope

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 6:30am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Port Hope

LLLC-Orleans-Rockland Bilingual

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 2:00pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Rockland, Orleans, Ottawa

LLLC-Sault Ste Marie East

The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Sault Ste Marie

LLLC-Smithville

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Smithville

LLLC-St Catharines

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
St Catharines

LLLC-Perth County

Stratford

LLLC-Strathroy-Caradoc

Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 1:30am
Strathroy

Best For Babies - LLLC Thunder Bay

Thunder Bay

LLLC-Thunder Bay PM

Thunder Bay

LLLC-Toronto Downtown-Harbourfront

Friday, December 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Toronto

Best For Babies - Regent Park Toronto

Toronto

Best for Babies: LLLC-Toronto-Downtown/Annex/Dufferin Grove

Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Toronto

LLLC - Toronto Chinese Community

Friday, December 29, 2017 - 11:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Toronto

LLLC-Black Creek

Toronto

LLLC-Toronto Central-St Clair West

Friday, November 24, 2017 - 6:30pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Toronto

LLLC-Toronto Downtown - Yonge & College

Toronto

LLLC-Toronto Downtown-Harbourfront Enrichment

Toronto

LLLC-Toronto East Beaches

Toronto

LLLC-Toronto East-Don Mills

Toronto

LLLC-Toronto East-Don Mills - Morning Meeting

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 10:30am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Toronto

LLLC-Toronto East-Greenwood

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 10:15am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Toronto

LLLC-Toronto Regent Park

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 12:30pm
Other (see below)
Toronto

LLLC-Toronto West Jane Daytime

Toronto

LLLC-Toronto West Lambton

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 1:00pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Toronto

LLLC-Toronto West-Jane Evening

Monday, December 18, 2017 - 7:30pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Toronto

LLLC-Toronto West-Junction

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 1:00pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Toronto

LLLC-Toronto-Downtown/Annex/Dufferin Grove

Toronto

LLLC-Kitchener/Waterloo - Thursday AM

Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Waterloo

LLLC-Windsor

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Windsor

LLLC-Windsor Daytime

Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Windsor

LLLC-Vaughan

Woodbridge

LLLC-Woodstock

Monday, November 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Woodstock

  • find group button
  • join lllc button
leader resource button

Access LLLC Leader Resources

 

news button
Annual General Meeting of La Leche League Canada Will be held on Saturday,...
Sep 3 2017 - 1:06pm

Weathering Through the Storm of Parenting in an Interracial Marriage and a...
Mar 11 2017 - 12:59pm

Breastmilk IS best for babies of any age.  Premature babies have the most...
Jul 21 2016 - 10:08am