Ontario

LLLC-St Thomas-Elgin

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
St Thomas

LLLC-Ajax Pickering Daytime

Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Ajax

LLLC-Arnprior

Arnprior

LLLC-Barrie

Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Barrie

LLLC-Beamsville Evening Meeting

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Beamsville

LLLC-Windsor Lakeshore Daytime

Belle River

LLLC-Brampton

Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Brampton

LLLC-Brantford

Friday, June 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Brantford

LLLC-Brockville

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 6:30pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Brockville

LLLC-Burlington Group

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Burlington

LLLC-Campbellford

Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Campbellford

LLLC-Chatham

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Chatham

LLLC-Chatham Evening

Chatham

LLLC-Cobourg

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 10:30am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Cobourg

LLLC-Cornwall

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
Cornwall

LLLC-Dundas - Carleon

Dundas

LLLC-Cayuga

Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 2:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Dunville

LLLC-Centre Wellington

Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Elora

LLLC-Fort Erie

Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Fort Erie

LLLC-Gravenhurst

Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Gravenhurst

LLLC-Guelph-Daytime Drop In

Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 9:30am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Guelph

LLLC-Guelph-Evening Series Meeting

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Guelph

LLLC-Hamilton Mountain

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Hamilton

LLLC-Hawkesbury

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 11:30am
Other (see below)
Hawkesbury

LLLC-Winchester-Kemptville

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 1:30pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Kemptville

Best for Babies Class-LLLC Georgina

Keswick

LLLC-Keswick

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Keswick

LLLC-Kincardine

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Kincardine

LLLC-Kingston

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Kingston

LLLC-Kingston Daytime

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 11:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Kingston

LLLC-Kitchener/Waterloo-Wednesday PM

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Kitchener

LLLC-Lindsay

Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Lindsay

LLLC-London Daytime

Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
London

LLLC-London West

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 9:30am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
London

Best For Babies-LLLC Maple Ontario

Maple

LLLC-Markham

Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Markham

LLLC-Milton

Milton

LLLC-Mississauga

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 12:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Mississauga

LLLC-Manotick/Barrhaven

Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Nepean

LLLC-Nepean Central

Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Other (see below)
Nepean, Ottawa

LLLC-New Liskeard

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
New Liskeard

Couples Prenatal Breastfeeding Class-LLLC Newmarket

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Newmarket

LLLC-Newmarket

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Newmarket

LLLC-Oakville

Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Oakville

LLLC-Orangeville

Orangeville

LLLC-Orillia

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Orillia

LLLC-Orillia Daytime

Friday, June 1, 2018 - 10:15am
Orillia

LLLC-Orleans

Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 9:30am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Orleans, Ottawa

LLLC-Orleans Breastfeeding cafe

Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Orleans, Ottawa

LLLC-Orleans-Rockland Summer Evening Meeting

Friday, June 29, 2018 - 6:30pm
Other (see below)
Orleans, Ottawa

LLLC-Oshawa/Whitby Daytime

Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Oshawa-Whitby

LLLC-Oshawa/Whitby Evening

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Oshawa-Whitby

LLLC-Ottawa Byward Market

Monday, June 4, 2018 - 1:00pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Ottawa

LLLC-Ottawa Centre

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Ottawa

LLLC-Ottawa Little Nursing Persons

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 7:00pm
Ottawa

LLLC-Ottawa Saturday Couples

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Ottawa

LLLC-Ottawa SE Evening

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 5:00pm
Other (see below)
Ottawa

LLLC-Ottawa South East

Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 9:45am
Other (see below)
Ottawa

LLLC-Owen Sound

Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 10:30am
Other (see below)
Owen Sound

LLLC-Peterborough

The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Peterborough

LLLC-Peterborough-Mornings

Peterborough

LLLC-Port Hope

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 6:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Port Hope

LLLC-Rockland

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 2:00pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Rockland

LLLC-Orleans-Rockland Bilingual

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 2:00pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Rockland, Orleans, Ottawa

LLLC-Sault Ste Marie East

Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Sault Ste Marie

LLLC-Smithville

Smithville

LLLC-St Catharines Morning

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
St Catharines

LLLC-St Catharines Evening Cafe

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
St. Catharines

LLLC-Perth County

Stratford

LLLC-Strathroy-Caradoc

Strathroy

LLLC-Sudbury

Friday, March 2, 2018 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Sudbury

Best For Babies-LLLC Thunder Bay

Thunder Bay

LLLC-Thunder Bay PM

Thunder Bay

LLLC-Toronto Downtown-Harbourfront

Friday, July 13, 2018 - 5:00pm
Other (see below)
Toronto

Best for Babies: LLLC-Toronto-Downtown/Annex/Dufferin Grove

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 5:15pm
Other (see below)
Toronto

LLLC-Toronto Central-St Clair West

Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 8:00pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Toronto

LLLC-Toronto Chinese Community

Friday, February 23, 2018 - 11:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Toronto

LLLC-Toronto Downtown-Yonge & College

Toronto

LLLC-Toronto East Beaches

Friday, April 13, 2018 - 10:15am
Nutrition and Weaning
Toronto

LLLC-Toronto East-Don Mills

Toronto

LLLC-Toronto East-Don Mills-Morning Meeting

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 10:30am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Toronto

LLLC-Toronto East-Greenwood

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 10:15am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Toronto

LLLC-Toronto Regent Park

Toronto

LLLC-Toronto West Lambton

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 1:00pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Toronto

LLLC-Toronto West-Jane Evening

Monday, June 18, 2018 - 7:30pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Toronto

LLLC-Toronto West-Junction

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 1:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Toronto

LLLC-Toronto-Downtown/Annex/Dufferin Grove

Toronto

LLLC-Waterloo Region-Virtual

Waterloo

LLLC-Kitchener/Waterloo-Thursday AM

Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Waterloo

LLLC-Windsor

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Windsor

LLLC-Windsor Daytime

Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Windsor

LLLC-Vaughan

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Other (see below)
Woodbridge

LLLC-Woodstock

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Woodstock

To encourage, promote and provide mother-to-mother breastfeeding support and educational opportunities as an important contribution to the health of children, families and society. Mothering through breastfeeding is the most natural and effective way of understanding and satisfying the needs of the baby.