Ontario

LLLC - LGBTQ2S (Virtual)



LLLC - Rockland - Réunion en français (Virtuelle)



LLLC - St Thomas - Elgin

The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
St Thomas

LLLC - Durham Region (Virtual)

Friday, October 23, 2020 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Ajax-Pickering

LLLC - Arnprior

Arnprior

LLLC - Aurora

Aurora

LLLC - Barrie

Barrie

LLLC - Beamsville Evening

Beamsville

LLLC - Brampton

Brampton

LLLC - Brantford

Brantford

LLLC - Brockville (Virtual)

Monday, October 19, 2020 - 9:30am
Brockville

LLLC - Burlington

Burlington

LLLC - Chatham

Chatham

LLLC - Chatham Evening

Chatham

LLLC - Cobourg (Virtual)

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 10:00am, Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 10:00am, Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 10:00am, Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Nutrition and Weaning
Cobourg

LLLC - Cornwall

Cornwall

LLLC - Centre Wellington (Virtual)

The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Elora

LLLC - Fort Erie

Fort Erie

LLLC - Muskoka South

Gravenhurst

LLLC - Guelph - Daytime Drop In (Virtual)

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 1:30pm, Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 1:30pm, Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 1:30pm, Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 1:30pm
Other (see below)
Guelph

LLLC - Guelph - Evening Drop-In (Virtual)

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 6:30pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Guelph

LLLC - Cayuga

Haldimand

LLLC - Hamilton Mountain

Hamilton

LLLC - Campbellford (Virtual)

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 10:00am, Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 10:00am, Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 10:00am, Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Hastings

LLLC - Hawkesbury (Virtual)

Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 10:00am, Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 10:00am, Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 10:00am, Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 10:00am
Hawkesbury

LLLC - Huntsville

Huntsville

LLLC - Winchester Kemptville

Other (see below)
Kemptville

LLLC - Kincardine (Virtual)

The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Kincardine

LLLC - Kingston (Virtual)

Kingston

LLLC - Kingston Daytime (Virtual)

Kingston

LLLC - Lindsay (Virtual)

Lindsay

LLLC - London (Virtual)

Friday, October 30, 2020 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
London

LLLC - London Daytime

London

LLLC - Markham (Virtual)

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 8:00pm, Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 8:00pm, Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 8:00pm, Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 8:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Markham

LLLC - Millbrook

Millbrook

LLLC - Mississauga (Virtual)

Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 10:30am, Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 4:00pm, Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 9:00am, Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 10:30am
Mississauga

LLLC - Napanee

Napanee

LLLC - Manotick / Barrhaven

Nepean, Manotick, Barrhaven, Ottawa

LLLC - Nepean Central

Nepean, Ottawa, Kanata, Stittsville, Carp, Manotick, Barrhaven, Dunrobin, Richmond, Gatineau, Gouldburn, Kinburn

LLLC - New Liskeard

New Liskeard

LLLC - Newmarket Prenatal Breastfeeding Class (Virtual)

Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 7:00pm, Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 7:00pm, Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 7:00pm, Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 7:00pm
Newmarket

LLLC - Newmarket (Virtual)

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 8:30pm, Monday, November 9, 2020 - 8:30pm, Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 8:30pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Newmarket

LLLC - Oakville

Oakville

LLLC - Orangeville

Orangeville

LLLC - Orleans Online (Virtual)

Friday, November 20, 2020 - 10:00am, Friday, December 18, 2020 - 10:00am, Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:00am, Friday, February 19, 2021 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Orleans, Ottawa

LLLC - Ottawa Beacon Hill South

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 11:00am
Ottawa

LLLC - Ottawa Byward Market (Virtual)

The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Ottawa

LLLC - Ottawa Centre (Virtual)

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 7:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Ottawa

LLLC - Ottawa East Prenatal (Virtual)

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 7:00pm
Other (see below)
Ottawa

LLLC - Ottawa Saturday Couples (Virtual)

Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 10:00am, Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 10:00am, Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 10:00am, Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 10:00am
Ottawa

LLLC - Ottawa South Ramadan Afternoon

Ottawa

LLLC - Ottawa South with Arabic Translation (Virtual)

Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 10:00am, Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 10:00am, Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:00am, Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 10:00am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Ottawa South

LLLC - Ottawa South East (Virtual)

Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 10:00am, Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 10:00am, Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 10:00am, Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 10:00am
Ottawa, Gloucester, Orleans, Manotick, Barrhaven, Nepean, Kanata, Gatineau

LLLC - Ottawa Little Nursing Persons (Virtual)

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 7:00pm
Ottawa, Nepean, Kanata, Orleans, Gatineau, Alymer, Manotick, Kemptville, Virtual, Online

LLLC - Owen Sound (Virtual)

Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 10:30am, Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 10:30am, Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 10:30am
Owen Sound

LLLC - Peterborough (Virtual)

Peterborough

LLLC - Peterborough - Mornings

Peterborough

LLLC - Port Hope

The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Port Hope

LLLC - Richmond Hill

The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Richmond Hill

LLLC - Sault Ste Marie East

Sault Ste Marie

LLLC - Smithville

Smithville

LLLC - St. Catharines Morning

St Catharines

LLLC - St Catharines Evening

St. Catharines

LLLC - Perth County

Stratford

LLLC - Thornhill

Thornhill

LLLC - Thunder Bay PM

Thunder Bay

LLLC Prenatal Classes - LLLC Thunder Bay

Thunder Bay

LLLC - Toronto Bloor West Village (Virtual)

Friday, August 7, 2020 - 1:00pm, Friday, September 11, 2020 - 1:00pm, Friday, October 9, 2020 - 1:00pm, Friday, November 13, 2020 - 1:00pm
Toronto

LLLC - Toronto Central - St Clair West (Virtual)

Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Toronto

LLLC - Toronto East - Greenwood

Toronto

LLLC - Toronto East Beaches (Virtual)

Toronto

LLLC - Toronto Regent Park

Toronto

LLLC - Toronto West - Jane Evening

Toronto

LLLC - Toronto West - Junction

Toronto

LLLC Prenatal Class - LLLC - Toronto - Downtown / Annex / Dufferin Grove

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 5:00pm, Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 5:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Toronto

LLLC - Vaughan

Vaughan

LLLC - Kitchener / Waterloo - Thursday AM

Waterloo

LLLC - Kitchener Waterloo Drop In

Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:00am
Waterloo

LLLC - Waterloo Region (Virtual)

Friday, July 17, 2020 - 8:30pm, Friday, July 24, 2020 - 8:30pm, Friday, July 31, 2020 - 8:30pm
Waterloo

LLLC - Waterloo Region (Virtual)

Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 10:30am, Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 10:30am, Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 10:30am, Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 10:30am
Waterloo

LLLC - Windsor Daytime (Virtual)

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 11:30am, Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 11:30am, Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 11:30am, Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 11:30am
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Windsor

LLLC - Windsor Evening

Windsor

LLLC - Woodstock (Virtual)

Monday, September 14, 2020 - 1:00pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Woodstock

To encourage, promote and provide breastfeeding, chest feeding and human milk feeding support and educational opportunities as an important contribution to the health of children, families and society