Ontario

LLLC - Manotick / Barrhaven

Friday, January 10, 2020 - 10:30am
Other (see below)
Nepean, Manotick, Barrhaven, Ottawa

LLLC - Nepean Central

Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 7:00pm
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Nepean, Ottawa, Kanata, Stittsville, Carp, Manotick, Barrhaven, Dunrobin, Richmond, Gatineau, Gouldburn, Kinburn

LLLC - Orleans

Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 9:45am
Other (see below)
Orleans, Ottawa

LLLC - Ottawa Byward Market

Monday, October 7, 2019 - 1:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Ottawa

LLLC - Ottawa Centre

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 7:00pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Ottawa

LLLC - Ottawa Saturday Couples

Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 10:00am
Ottawa

LLLC - Ottawa Beacon Hill South

Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 6:30pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Ottawa, Gloucester, Orleans, Manotick, Barrhaven, Nepean, Kanata, Gatineau

LLLC - Ottawa South East

Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 9:45am
Ottawa, Gloucester, Orleans, Manotick, Barrhaven, Nepean, Kanata, Gatineau

LLLC - Ottawa South with Arabic Language

Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 9:45am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Ottawa, Gloucester, Orleans, Manotick, Barrhaven, Nepean, Kanata, Gatineau

LLLC - Ottawa Little Nursing Persons

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 7:00pm
Ottawa, Nepean, Kanata, Orleans, Gatineau, Alymer, Manotick, Kemptville

LLLC - Orleans - Rockland - Réunion en français

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 1:45pm
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Rockland, Orleans, Ottawa

LLLC - Rockland

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 1:45pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Rockland, Ottawa

To encourage, promote and provide breastfeeding, chest feeding and human milk feeding support and educational opportunities as an important contribution to the health of children, families and society