Ontario

LLLC - Manotick / Barrhaven

Nepean, Manotick, Barrhaven, Ottawa

LLLC - Nepean Central (Virtual)

Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 7:00pm
Other (see below)
Nepean, Ottawa, Kanata, Stittsville, Carp, Manotick, Barrhaven, Dunrobin, Richmond, Gatineau, Gouldburn, Kinburn

LLLC - Orleans Online (Virtual)

Friday, December 18, 2020 - 10:00am, Friday, January 15, 2021 - 10:00am, Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:00am, Friday, March 19, 2021 - 10:00am
Other (see below)
Orleans, Ottawa

LLLC - Ottawa Beacon Hill South

Ottawa

LLLC - Ottawa Byward Market (Virtual)

Monday, November 2, 2020 - 1:00pm
Baby Arrives: The Family and the Breastfed Baby
Ottawa

LLLC - Ottawa Centre (Virtual)

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 7:00pm
Nutrition and Weaning
Ottawa

LLLC - Ottawa East Prenatal (Virtual)

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 6:30pm
Other (see below)
Ottawa

LLLC - Ottawa Saturday Couples (Virtual)

Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 10:00am, Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 10:00am, Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 10:00am, Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 10:00am
Ottawa

LLLC - Ottawa South Ramadan Afternoon

Ottawa

LLLC - Ottawa South with Arabic Translation (Virtual)

Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 10:00am, Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:00am, Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 10:00am, Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 10:00am
The Art of Breastfeeding and Avoiding Difficulties
Ottawa South

LLLC - Ottawa South East (Virtual)

Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 10:00am, Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 10:00am, Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 10:00am, Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 10:00am
The Advantages of Breastfeeding to Mother and Baby
Ottawa, Gloucester, Orleans, Manotick, Barrhaven, Nepean, Kanata, Gatineau

LLLC - Ottawa Little Nursing Persons (Virtual)

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 7:00pm
Ottawa, Nepean, Kanata, Orleans, Gatineau, Alymer, Manotick, Kemptville, Virtual, Online

To encourage, promote and provide breastfeeding, chest feeding and human milk feeding support and educational opportunities as an important contribution to the health of children, families and society